top of page
Healer's hands emerging from black background, cupped with seven chakra vortexes hovering


There is much to be known about chakras. In short, the Sanskrit word, chakra, means "wheel". The seven main chakras are spinning energy centers found within the energy body (subtle body) of all living beings and things. These energy centers are located along the spine from the base of the spine up to the crown of the head.

Chakras are spinning energy vortexes which are said to be cone shaped with the point of the cone closest to the body and extending out beyond the physical body. They act as openings for Universal Energy to flow into and out of the aura. Their main function is to metabolize energy from the Universal energy field and then allow energy to flow into and through the subtle and physical bodies. 

Energy flows through the aura by means of channels (lines) called Nadis. Nadis can be thought of as energy veins that are crossing and intersecting throughout the body. Chakras are formed where the nadis energy channels cross and intersect with each other. They are thought of as the major hubs of energy distribution that vitalize nerves, glands and the structures of the body. 

The main goal is to have chakras that are balanced, open and clear, so more energy can flow through our energy system. The effects of our thoughts, beliefs, habits, feelings, fears and desires can be found in our chakras. When our chakra energy centers become imbalanced or blocked, then our physical and emotional health can become affected.

During a Chakra Reading & Balancing session, I will read your seven main chakras using a pendulum, muscle testing (kinesiology) and intuitive ability. I will then document my findings as each one is checked. I will proceed to clear and align any chakras that are closed, blocked, imbalanced as you are comfortably lying down or sitting. When conducting a session with pets/animals, they may go about their normal daily routine.

Once the chakras are open, I will talk about what I found and how to go about keeping them open & balanced by using colors, foods and more. Depending on the session, I even incorporate crystals & stones to assist with the alignment and blockages. 

The Chakra Reading & Balancing session is done through a Zoom video call. There is no difference in results when done at a distance, remotely or in person. 

The seven main chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown
Sahasrara Crown Chakra.png


Third Eye Ajna Chakra.png

Third Eye

Throat Vishuddha Chakra.png


Heart Anahata Chakra.png


Solar Plexus Manipura Chakra.png

Solar Plexus

Sacral Svadhishthana Chakra.png


Root Muladhara Chakra.png


Hover over the name of chakras to reveal their symbol





LOCATION: Pelvis, tailbone, area below genitals


STONES: Hematite, Black Obsidian, Red Jasper, Smoky Quartz, Black Tourmaline, Red Tiger's Eye

FUNCTION: Security, survival, primal energy, safety

RELATED TO: Genitals, skeletal system, kidneys, urinary system, hips, lower back, legs, feet

OVERACTIVE: Extreme hunger, physically uncomfortable, fearful, anxious, digestive issues, eating disorders, pain in lower back/hips, ovarian/prostate issues

UNDERACTIVE: Daydreamer, unable to concentrate, feeling of disconnection

IMBALANCED: Negative, cynical, greed, excessive insecurity, insomnia, weight gain or loss, bowel issues, fatigue, weak immunity

BALANCED: Feeling safe and secure, emotional stability, basic needs and financial security

bottom of page